Please pre-register for all classes by calling 318-371-3049, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm.
Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 03/14/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 04/15/2015 - Thu, 04/16/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. both nights

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 05/02/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

This class is part of LDWF's Boating Safety Lagniappe Day and includes extra door prizes, food and drinks.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 05/16/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 06/06/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office

9961 Hwy. 80

Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 06/17/2015 - Thu, 06/18/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 07/18/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 08/12/2015 - Thu, 08/13/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 09/19/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Wed, 10/14/2015 - Thu, 10/15/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 11/14/2015

Region 1 WLF Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Region 1 Boating Course Sat, 12/12/2015

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.