Please pre-register for all classes by calling 318-343-2417, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm. Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 03/14/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 04/11/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 05/09/2015

Academy Sports
111 Consitution Dr
West Monroe LA

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417. This class is a part of LDWF's Boating Education Lagniappe Day and may offer free lunch and giveaways.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 06/13/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 07/11/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 08/08/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 09/12/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 10/10/2015

Region 2 Office
368 Centurylink Dr
Monroe LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 11/14/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Region 2 Boating Course Sat, 12/12/2015

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.