Please pre-register for all classes by calling 318-487-5634, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm. Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 02/15/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 02/26/2014 - Thu, 02/27/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights.

Boating Course Region 3 Wed, 02/26/2014 - Thu, 02/27/2014

Woodworth Rifle Range
551 Robinson Bridge Rd.
Woodworth, La 71485

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 03/01/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 03/12/2014 - Thu, 03/13/2014

Cottonport Bank Camp
1055 Old River Rd.
Mansura, La 71350

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 03/26/2014 - Thu, 03/27/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 04/23/2014 - Thu, 04/24/2014

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 04/26/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 04/30/2014 - Thu, 05/01/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 05/10/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 05/21/2014 - Thu, 05/22/2014

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 05/28/2014 - Thu, 05/29/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 06/07/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 06/25/2014 - Thu, 06/26/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 06/25/2014 - Thu, 06/26/2014

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 07/12/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 07/23/2014 - Thu, 07/24/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 07/23/2014 - Thu, 07/24/2014

Spring Bayou W.M.A.
2628 Spring Bayou Rd.
Marksville, La 71351

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 08/20/2014 - Thu, 08/21/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 08/20/2014 - Thu, 08/21/2014

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 08/23/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 09/17/2014 - Thu, 09/18/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 09/17/2014 - Thu, 09/18/2014

Woodworth Rifle Range
551 Robinson Bridge Rd.
Woodworth, La 71485

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 09/20/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 10/15/2014 - Thu, 10/16/2014

Woodworth Rifle Range
551 Robinson Bridge Rd.
Woodworth, La 71485

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 10/18/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 10/29/2014 - Thu, 10/30/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 11/01/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Region 3 Boating Course Mon, 11/03/2014 - Tue, 11/04/2014

Spring Bayou W.M.A.
2628 Spring Bayou Rd.
Marksville, La 71351

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 11/26/2014 - Thu, 11/27/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Mon, 12/01/2014 - Tue, 12/02/2014

Bunkie Civic Center
123 Walnut St.
Bunkie, La 71322

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course Wed, 12/17/2014 - Thu, 12/18/2014

Old Courthouse
201 S. 3rd Street
Leesville, La 71446

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. both nights. Please call 318-487-5634 to register.

Region 3 Boating Course Sat, 12/20/2014

Concordia Parish Training Center
Firing Range Road, Hwy. 15
Ferriday, LA

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.