Please pre-register for all classes by calling 985-447-0821, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm. Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 03/21/2015

Larose Civic Center
307 E. 5th St.
Larose, LA 70373

8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 04/04/2015 - Sat, 06/13/2015

Bayou Vista Community Center
1333 Belleview Drive
Morgan City, LA 70380

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. This class will be on two separate days.

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 04/25/2015

American Legion Hall
LA 70
Pierre Part, LA 70339

8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m. LA 70 (across from Pierre Part Primary School)

No Registration Necessary

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 04/25/2015

Terrebonne Parish Sheriffs Office
2100 Savanna Rd
Houma LA 70360

8:00 a.m to 2 p.m

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 05/02/2015

Terrebonne Parish Sheriffs Office
Rifle Range
Savanne Rd.
Houma, LA 70360

Class from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. To register please call 985-447-0821.

This class is part of LDWF's Boating Safety Lagniappe Day and includes door prizes, food and drinks.

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 05/02/2015

KC Hall 1905 West Main Street
Lutcher, La. 70071

9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. No registration needed.

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 05/16/2015

Larose Civic Center
307 E. 5th St.
Larose, LA 70373

8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 05/23/2015

Napoleonville Assumption Parish Community Center.
4910 HWY.308 Napoleonville, La 70390

8:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m no registration needed

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 06/06/2015

Terrebonne Parish Sheriffs Office
2100 Savanna Rd
Houma LA 70360

8:00 a.m to 2 p.m

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 07/11/2015

Lafourche Parish (Larose Civic Center)
307 E 5th St.
Larose LA 70373

8:00 a.m to 2:00 p.m

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 08/01/2015

Terrebonne Parish Sheriffs Office
2100 Savanna Rd
Houma LA 70360

8:00 a.m to 2 p.m

Region 6 Boating Course Sat, 09/12/2015

Lafourche Parish (Larose Civic Center)
307 E 5th St.
Larose LA 70373

8:00 a.m to 2:00 p.m