Please pre-register for all classes by calling 504-284-2023, Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm. Classes are subject to cancellation.

Date Address Notes
Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 05/10/2014

Madisonville Branch of St. Tammany Parish Public Library
1123 Main St.
Madisonville, LA 70447

9:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. This class is a part of LDWF's Boating Education Lagniappe Day and may offer free lunch and giveaways.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 06/21/2014

New Orleans Yacht Club
403 N Roadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70124-1639

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 06/21/2014

East Jefferson Regional Library
4747 W Napoleon Ave.
Metairie, LA 70001

9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 06/28/2014

Mandeville Castine Center
63350 Pelican Drive
Mandeville, LA 70448

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Castine Center Staff request that all students pre-register with the Castine Center at (985) 626-7997

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 07/19/2014

St Tammany Fire District 9
80581 HWY 21
Bush LA 70431

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 08/09/2014

Mandeville Castine Center
63350 Pelican Drive
Mandeville, LA 70448

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Castine Center Staff request that all students pre-register with the Castine Center at (985) 626-7997

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 09/06/2014

Jefferson Parish Westbank Library
2751 Manhattan Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 09/27/2014

St Tammany Fire District 9
80581 HWY 21
Bush LA 70431

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 10/25/2014

St Charles East Bank Library
160 West Campus Drive
Destrahan 70047

9 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 11/01/2014

Jefferson Parish Westbank Library
2751 Manhattan Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Region 8 Boating Course Sat, 12/13/2014

St Charles East Bank Library
160 West Campus Drive
Destrahan 70047

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.