Alligator Hunting Contacts

Contacts for Private Lands Alligator Harvest Administrators

 
LDWF CNR Division, Baton Rouge Office
LDWF Wildlife Division, Minden Private Lands
P.O. Box 98000 (mailing address)
9961 Hwy 80
2000 Quail Drive (physical address)
Minden, La. 71055
Baton Rouge, La. 70898-9000
Phone : 318-371-3050
Eric Ledet
Kate Hasapes
Phone : 225-763-5492
 
 
LDWF CNR Division, New Iberia
LDWF Wildlife Division, Monroe Private Lands
2415 Darnall Road
368 CenturyLink Drive
New Iberia, La. 70560
Monroe, La. 71203
Jeb Linscombe, jlinscombe@wlf.la.gov
or
Mike Dupuis, mdupuis@wlf.la.gov
Phone : 318-343-4044
Phone : 337-373-0032
Biologist #1: John Hanks, jhanks@wlf.la.gov
 
LDWF CNR Division, New Orleans
LDWF Wildlife Division, Opelousas Private Lands
2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 210
5652 Hwy. 182
New Orleans, La. 70122
Opelousas, La. 70570
Eric Ledet
Chad Gaspard
Phone : 225-763-5492
Phone : 337-948-0255
 
LDWF CNR Division, Rockefeller Refuge
LDWF Wildlife Division, Pineville Private Lands
5476 Grand Chenier Hwy.
1995 Shreveport Hwy.
Grand Chenier, La. 70643
Pineville, La. 71360
Leisa Nunez or Angela Guidry
phone 318-487-5885
Phone : 337-538-2276
Biologist #1: Ben Holten, bholten@wlf.la.gov
Biologist #2: Justin Ebarb, jebarb@wlf.la.gov
 
Biologist #3: Ken Moreau, kmoreau@wlf.la.gov
 
LDWF Wildlife Division, Lake Charles Private Lands
 
1213 N. Lakeshore Drive
 
Lake Charles, La. 70601
 
Kori Legleu
 
Phone : 337-491-2575
 
 
 

Contacts for Public Lands Alligator Harvest Administrators

 
LDWF CNR Division, Coastal Operations
LDWF Wildlife Division, GCP East
2415 Darnall Road
42371 Phyllis Ann Dr.
New Iberia, La. 70560
Hammond, La. 70403
Lance Campbell
Forest Burks
phone 337-373-0032
phone 985-543-4782
 
LDWF CNR Division, Rockefeller Refuge
LDWF Wildlife Division, MAV North
5476 Grand Chenier Hwy.
368 CenturyLink Drive
Grand Chenier, La. 70643
Monroe, La. 71203
Scooter Trosclair
Corey May
phone 337-538-2276
phone 318-343-4044
 
 
 
LDWF CNR Division, White Lake WCA
LDWF Wildlife Division, MAV South
710 West Prien Lake Road - Suite 202A
5652 Hwy. 182
Lake Charles, La. 70601
Opelousas, La. 70570
Wayne Sweeney
Tony Vidrine
phone 337-479-1894
phone 337-948-0255
 
LDWF Wildlife Division, GCP West (Minden)
USFWS, Mandalay NWR
9961 Hwy 80
3599 Bayou Black Drive
Minden, La. 71055
Houma, La. 70360
Czerny Newland
phone 985-853-1078
phone 318-371-3050
 
 
 
LDWF Wildlife Division, GCP West (Lake Charles)
USFWS, Southwest La. NWR Complex
1213 N. Lakeshore Drive
1428 Hwy. 27
Lake Charles, La. 70601
Bell City, La. 70630
Wendell Smith
phone 337-598-2216
phone 337-491-2599
 
 
Notes:
 
CNR - Coastal and Nongame Resources
 
WCA - Wetlands Conservation Area
 
GCP - Gulf Coastal Plain Ecoregion
 
MAV - Mississippi Alluvial Valley Ecoregion
 
April 2016

Alligator Program E-mail Address:

laalligatorprogram@wlf.la.gov