Boating

Region 7 Boating Class

Date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Address: 

Tangipahoa Parish
204 NE Central Ave.
Amite, La. 70422

City: 
Amite
Notes: 

Class is from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Class

Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Address: 

Tangipahoa Parish
204 NE Central Ave.
Amite, La. 70422

City: 
Amite
Notes: 

Class if from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Address: 

Tangipahoa Parish
204 NE Central Ave.
Amite, La. 70422

City: 
Amite
Notes: 

Class is from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Address: 

Tangipahoa Parish
204 NE Central Ave.
Amite, La. 70422

City: 
Amite
Notes: 

Class is from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Address: 

Tangipahoa Parish
204 NE Central Ave.
Amite, La. 70422

City: 
Amite
Notes: 

Class is from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Region 6 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Address: 

Larose Civic Center
307 E. 5th St.
Larose, LA 70373

City: 
Larose
Notes: 

8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588.

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Thursday, August 20, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag Center
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles, La
Notes: 

5:00 p.m to 9:00 p.m. Pre register at 337-491-2588

Syndicate content