Boating

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Monday, December 1, 2014 - Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Address: 

Bunkie Civic Center
123 Walnut St.
Bunkie, La 71322

City: 
Bunkie
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Monday, November 3, 2014 - Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Address: 

Spring Bayou W.M.A.
2628 Spring Bayou Rd.
Marksville, La 71351

City: 
Marksville
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - Thursday, July 24, 2014
Address: 

Spring Bayou W.M.A.
2628 Spring Bayou Rd.
Marksville, La 71351

City: 
Marksville
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014
Address: 

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

City: 
Alexandria
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - Thursday, June 26, 2014
Address: 

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

City: 
Alexandria
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - Thursday, May 22, 2014
Address: 

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

City: 
Alexandria
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - Thursday, April 24, 2014
Address: 

R.P.S.O. Rifle Range
150 Sheriff's Range Rd.
Alexandria, La

City: 
Alexandria
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - Thursday, March 13, 2014
Address: 

Cottonport Bank Camp
1055 Old River Rd.
Mansura, La 71350

City: 
Mansura
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Address: 

Woodworth Rifle Range
551 Robinson Bridge Rd.
Woodworth, La 71485

City: 
Woodworth
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Region 3 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
Address: 

Woodworth Rifle Range
551 Robinson Bridge Rd.
Woodworth, La 71485

City: 
Woodworth
Notes: 

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. both nights.

Syndicate content