Boating

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Address: 

Region 1 WLF Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

5:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. both nights

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Address: 

Region 1 WLF Office
9961 Hwy. 80
Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Region 7 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Address: 

Cabellas
2200 W Cabela's Pkwy
Gonzales, LA 70737

City: 
Gonzales
Notes: 

9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Region 1 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 1 Office

9961 Hwy. 80

Minden, LA 71055

City: 
Minden
Notes: 

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Classes subject to cancellation and rescheduling due to participation issues.

Region 4 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Address: 

1015 Amy Street
Henderson, LA

City: 
Henderson
Notes: 

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Address: 

Veterans Home
1612 West Main St.
Ville Platte, La

City: 
Ville Platte
Notes: 

8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please call 337-491-2588. Pre-registration is mandatory.

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015
Address: 

LSU Ag. Center
7101 Gulf Hwy.
Lake Charles, LA

City: 
Lake Charles
Notes: 

5 p.m. to 8 p.m. both days. Please call 337-491-2588 to register. Pre-registration is required.

Region 5 Boating Course

Date: 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Address: 

LSU Ag. Center
1105 West Port St.
Abbeville, LA

City: 
Lake Charles
Notes: 

6 p.m. to 9 p.m. both nights. Please call 337-491-2580 to register.

Region 2 Boating Course

Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Address: 

LDWF Region 2 Office
368 Century Tel Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

City: 
Monroe
Notes: 

9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please pre-register by calling 318-343-2417.

Syndicate content