Natural Heritage Program Staff

Carey Lynn Perry 
Program Manager
225-765-3982
cperry@wlf.la.gov

Nicole Lorenz
Data Manager
225-765-2643
nlorenz@wlf.la.gov

Carolyn Michon
Assistant Data Manager
225-765-2357
cmichon@wlf.la.gov

Michael Seymour
Nongame Avian Biologist
225-763-3554
mseymour@wlf.la.gov

Keri Landry
Section 6 Biologist
225-765-2809
klandry@wlf.la.gov

Chris Reid
Botanist/Natural Areas Registry Coordinator
225-765-2820
creid@wlf.la.gov

Brian Sean Early
Field Botanist
225-765-3992
bearly@wlf.la.gov

Beau Gregory
Biologist Manager
337-491-2576
bgregory@wlf.la.gov

Jeff Boundy
Herpetologist
225-765-2815
jboundy@wlf.la.gov

Chris Doffitt
Field Biologist
cdoffitt@wlf.la.gov

Jared Streeter
Field Biologist
jstreeter@wlf.la.gov

Charles Battaglia
Field Biologist
cbattaglia@wlf.la.gov

Neil Douglas
Turtle Biologist
ndouglas@wlf.la.gov